Welcome!

Hello everyone – new and old rejuvenation advocates and future ones alike!

This post is only meant to inaugurate the blog and welcome everyone on board; at the moment I haven’t much else to add to it, but I follow quite attentively what happens in the world of rejuvenation, so stay tuned because updates are bound to happen.
I would just like to briefly explain why, as you may have noticed, you can’t leave comments anywhere on the site. I’m not trying to censor anyone, neither am I afraid of debate; quite the opposite, I hope to get people to discuss the topic of rejuvenation at length. This website, however, isn’t meant as a discussion space: it’s meant exclusively to inform people and give them food for thought. Other websites that I linked in the Resources section give this possibility, for example Fight Aging! or the SENS subreddit. In all honesty I would have the neither time nor the will to manage the discussions that would inevitably result from allowing comments, and particularly, I really don’t want to put up with trolls and spammers, who I fear would be plenty.

If you want to get in touch with me, though, you can; just click the Contact me link on the horizontal menu.

Enjoy your stay 🙂
SENSthusiast

