I’m not dead

I’ve been silent for a while, so I’d like to reassure you that I’m still alive and so is the website. I am quite busy with other things going on in my life and I probably won’t post very often for some time. I have many topics to post about on my to-do list, but they require a clearer mind than my current schedule allows, so they’ll have to wait. In the mean time, I would like to stress that the most important section of this website isn’t the blog, really, but the Advocacy section. That’s the place where you need to go if you want to know why developing rejuvenation biotechnologies is so important, and why and how the objections against it can be dismissed. If you want to persuade people to support (or at least not object) human rejuvenation, the Advocacy section is what you want them to read.

In the meanwhile, I’m pleased to say that FightAging!’s fundraiser has reached 125.000$, and that Killing Sickness has now a website where you can keep up to date on the research funding status of DRACOs.

